Half Moon Bay Sportfishing
Secure Online Reservations - Book Online
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to reserve your spot today.
Boat Trip Type Departure
Date & Time
Price Open Spots
Comments
 
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts Crab Combo
Tue 01-28-2020
7:00 AM
$120 10+
Sand Dab and Dungeness Crab
Combo!
Friday, January 31, 2020
Queen of Hearts Crab Combo
Fri 01-31-2020
7:00 AM
$120 10+
Sand Dab and Dungeness Crab
Combo!
Saturday, February 01, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts AM Whale Watch
Sat 02-01-2020
9:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Sunday, February 02, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts AM Whale Watch
Sun 02-02-2020
9:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Monday, February 03, 2020
Queen of Hearts Crab Combo
Mon 02-03-2020
7:00 AM
$120 10+
Sand Dab and Dungeness crab
combo!
Friday, February 07, 2020
Queen of Hearts Crab Combo
Fri 02-07-2020
7:00 AM
$120 10+
Sand Dab and Dungeness crab
combo!
Saturday, February 08, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts AM Whale Watch
Sat 02-08-2020
9:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Sunday, February 09, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts AM Whale Watch
Sun 02-09-2020
9:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Monday, February 10, 2020
Queen of Hearts Crab Combo
Mon 02-10-2020
7:00 AM
$120 10+
Sand Dab and Dungeness crab
combo!
Friday, February 14, 2020
Queen of Hearts Crab Combo
Fri 02-14-2020
7:00 AM
$120 10+
Sand Dab and Dungeness crab
combo!
Saturday, February 15, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts AM Whale Watch
Sat 02-15-2020
9:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Sunday, February 16, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts AM Whale Watch
Sun 02-16-2020
9:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Monday, February 17, 2020
Queen of Hearts Crab Combo
Mon 02-17-2020
7:00 AM
$120 10+
Sand Dab and Dungeness crab
combo!
Friday, February 21, 2020
Queen of Hearts Crab Combo
Fri 02-21-2020
7:00 AM
$120 10+
Sand Dab and Dungeness crab
combo!
Saturday, February 22, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts AM Whale Watch
Sat 02-22-2020
9:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Sunday, February 23, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts AM Whale Watch
Sun 02-23-2020
9:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Monday, February 24, 2020
Queen of Hearts Crab Combo
Mon 02-24-2020
7:00 AM
$120 10+
Sand Dab and Dungeness crab
combo!
Friday, February 28, 2020
Queen of Hearts Crab Combo
Fri 02-28-2020
7:00 AM
$120 10+
Sand Dab and Dungeness crab
combo!
Saturday, February 29, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts AM Whale Watch
Sat 02-29-2020
9:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Thursday, March 26, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts PM Whale Watch
Thu 03-26-2020
1:00 PM
  SOLD OUT
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 04-01-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
2020 Opening Day!
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 04-02-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Friday, April 03, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 04-03-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Friday, June 26, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts Salmon
Fri 06-26-2020
6:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 22, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 08-22-2020
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
FIRST PREV( Page 1 of 1 )NEXT LAST