Half Moon Bay Sportfishing
Secure Online Reservations - Book Online
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to reserve your spot today.
Boat Trip Type Departure
Date & Time
Price Open Spots
Comments
 
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
CALL Queen of Hearts AM Whale Watch
Tue 01-23-2018
11:00 AM
$45 10+
Sunday, April 01, 2018
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 04-01-2018
7:00 AM
$92 10+
Opening Day BELOW Pigeon Point
Monday, April 02, 2018
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 04-02-2018
7:00 AM
$88 10+
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 04-03-2018
7:00 AM
$88 10+
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 04-04-2018
7:00 AM
$88 10+
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 04-05-2018
7:00 AM
$88 10+
Friday, April 06, 2018
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 04-06-2018
7:00 AM
$88 10+
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Queen of Hearts Salmon
Sat 04-07-2018
6:15 AM
$100 10+
2018 OPENING DAY!
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 04-08-2018
7:00 AM
$92 10+
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 04-10-2018
7:00 AM
$88 10+
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 04-12-2018
7:00 AM
$88 10+
Friday, April 13, 2018
Queen of Hearts Salmon
Fri 04-13-2018
6:15 AM
$100 10+
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Queen of Hearts Salmon
Sat 04-14-2018
6:15 AM
$100 10+
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 04-15-2018
7:00 AM
$92 10+
Opening Day ABOVE Pigeon Point
FIRST PREV( Page 1 of 1 )NEXT LAST