Half Moon Bay Sportfishing
Secure Online Reservations - Book Online
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to reserve your spot today.
Boat Trip Type Departure
Date & Time
Price Open Spots
Comments
 
 
Saturday, April 01, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 04-01-2017
7:00 AM
$89 SOLD OUT
2017 Opening Day BELOW Pigeon
Point - new regulations allow
fishing out to 300 feet
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 04-02-2017
7:00 AM
$89 9
Monday, April 03, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Available
Mon 04-03-2017
5:00 AM
$0 10+
QUEEN OF HEARTS available
every day in April. To
reserve for any date not
listed below, please call.
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 04-03-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 04-04-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 04-05-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 04-06-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Friday, April 07, 2017
Queen of Hearts Salmon
Fri 04-07-2017
6:15 AM
$99 10+
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 04-08-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 04-09-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 04-15-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
2017 Opening Day ABOVE Pigeon
Point - new regulations allow
fishing out to 240 feet
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 04-16-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 04-18-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Friday, April 21, 2017
Queen of Hearts Salmon
Fri 04-21-2017
6:15 AM
$99 10+
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 04-23-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 04-25-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Friday, April 28, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 04-28-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Rocca Private Charter
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 04-29-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Monday, May 01, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Available
Mon 05-01-2017
7:00 AM
$0 10+
QUEEN OF HEARTS available
every day in May. To reserve
for any date not listed below,
please call.
Saturday, May 06, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 05-06-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Boy Scout Troop 175 Private
Charter
Saturday, May 13, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 05-13-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 05-17-2017
12:00 PM
  SOLD OUT
Eventwright Charter
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 05-20-2017
7:00 PM
$89 10+
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 05-28-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Thursday, June 01, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Available
Thu 06-01-2017
7:00 AM
$0 10+
QUEEN OF HEARTS available
every day in June. To reserve
for any date not listed below,
please call.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 06-20-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 07-01-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Free Fishing License Day!
CALL Queen of Hearts Available
Sat 07-01-2017
7:00 AM
$0 10+
QUEEN OF HEARTS available
every day in July. To reserve
for any date not listed below,
please call.
Friday, July 28, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 07-28-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Kerns Private Charter
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Available
Tue 08-01-2017
7:00 AM
$0 10+
QUEEN OF HEARTS available
every day in August. To
reserve for any date not
listed below, please call.
FIRST PREV( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST