Half Moon Bay Sportfishing
Secure Online Reservations - Book Online
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to reserve your spot today.
Boat Trip Type Departure
Date & Time
Price Open Spots
Comments
 
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 06-24-2017
7:00 AM
$89 SOLD OUT
Sunday, June 25, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 06-25-2017
7:00 AM
$89 SOLD OUT
Monday, June 26, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 06-26-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 06-27-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 06-28-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 06-29-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Friday, June 30, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 06-30-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 07-01-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Free Fishing License Day!
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 07-02-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Monday, July 03, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 07-03-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 07-04-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Available
Wed 07-05-2017
7:00 AM
$0 10+
QUEEN OF HEARTS available
every day in July. To reserve
for any date not listed below,
please call.
Friday, July 07, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 07-07-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 07-08-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 07-09-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 07-12-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
San Mateo PAL Charter
Friday, July 14, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 07-14-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 07-15-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Queen of Hearts Salmon
Sun 07-16-2017
6:15 AM
$99 10+
Monday, July 17, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 07-17-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 07-19-2017
9:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Friday, July 21, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 07-21-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Kerns Private Charter
Saturday, July 22, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 07-22-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Syserco Private Charter
Sunday, July 23, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 07-23-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Boy Scout Troop 175 Private
Charter
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Queen of Hearts Salmon
Sat 07-29-2017
6:15 AM
$99 10+
Sunday, July 30, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 07-30-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Hayward Commercial Door
Charter
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Available
Tue 08-01-2017
7:00 AM
$0 10+
QUEEN OF HEARTS available
every day in August. To
reserve for any date not
listed below, please call.
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 08-06-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Friday, August 11, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 08-11-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Boys and Girls Club
Saturday, August 12, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 08-12-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Mosely Private Charter
FIRST PREV( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST