Half Moon Bay Sportfishing
Secure Online Reservations - Book Online
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to reserve your spot today.
Boat Trip Type Departure
Date & Time
Price Open Spots
Comments
 
 
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 04-01-2020
7:00 AM
$90 SOLD OUT
All trips are on hold at this
time due to COVID-19 pandemic.
Cancellations/refunds will
take place if trips cannot
take place at least 7 days
before trip date.
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 04-11-2020
7:00 AM
$95 10+
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 04-12-2020
6:00 AM
$95 10+
Monday, April 13, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 04-13-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 04-14-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 04-15-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 04-16-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Friday, April 17, 2020
Queen of Hearts Salmon
Fri 04-17-2020
6:00 AM
$110 10+
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 04-18-2020
7:00 AM
$95 10+
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 04-19-2020
7:00 AM
$95 10+
Monday, April 20, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 04-20-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 04-21-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 04-22-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 04-23-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Friday, April 24, 2020
Queen of Hearts Salmon
Fri 04-24-2020
6:00 AM
$110 10+
CALL Queen of Hearts Salmon
Fri 04-24-2020
6:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Queen of Hearts Salmon
Sat 04-25-2020
6:00 AM
$120 10+
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 04-26-2020
7:00 AM
$95 10+
Monday, April 27, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 04-27-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 04-28-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 04-29-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 04-30-2020
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Friday, May 08, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 05-08-2020
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Sunday, May 17, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts Salmon
Sun 05-17-2020
6:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Friday, June 26, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts Salmon
Fri 06-26-2020
6:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Friday, July 03, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts Salmon
Fri 07-03-2020
6:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Monday, July 06, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 07-06-2020
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
View
Monday, July 13, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 07-13-2020
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 22, 2020
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 08-22-2020
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
FIRST PREV( Page 1 of 1 )NEXT LAST