Half Moon Bay Sportfishing
Secure Online Reservations - Book Online
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to reserve your spot today.
Boat Trip Type Departure
Date & Time
Price Open Spots
Comments
 
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 07-23-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 07-24-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Queen of Hearts Salmon
Thu 07-25-2019
6:00 AM
$100 5
Friday, July 26, 2019
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 07-26-2019
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Saturday, July 27, 2019
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 07-27-2019
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 07-28-2019
7:00 AM
$95 10+
Monday, July 29, 2019
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 07-29-2019
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 07-30-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 07-31-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 08-01-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Friday, August 02, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 08-02-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Saturday, August 03, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 08-03-2019
7:00 AM
$95 1
Sunday, August 04, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 08-04-2019
7:00 AM
$95 10+
Monday, August 05, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 08-05-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 08-06-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 08-07-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 08-08-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Friday, August 09, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 08-09-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Saturday, August 10, 2019
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 08-10-2019
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 08-11-2019
7:00 AM
$95 10+
Monday, August 12, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 08-12-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 08-13-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 08-14-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 08-15-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Friday, August 16, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 08-16-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 08-17-2019
7:00 AM
$95 10+
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 08-18-2019
7:00 AM
$95 10+
Monday, August 19, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 08-19-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 08-20-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 08-21-2019
7:00 AM
$90 10+
FIRST PREV( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST