Half Moon Bay Sportfishing
Secure Online Reservations - Book Online
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to reserve your spot today.
Boat Trip Type Departure
Date & Time
Price Open Spots
Comments
 
 
Monday, April 24, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 04-24-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 04-25-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 04-26-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 04-27-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Friday, April 28, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 04-28-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 04-29-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 04-30-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Monday, May 01, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 05-01-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
CALL Queen of Hearts Available
Mon 05-01-2017
7:00 AM
$0 10+
QUEEN OF HEARTS available
every day in May. To reserve
for any date not listed below,
please call.
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 05-02-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 05-03-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 05-04-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Friday, May 05, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 05-05-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Saturday, May 06, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 05-06-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Boy Scout Troop 175 Private
Charter
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 05-07-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Monday, May 08, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Mon 05-08-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 05-09-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 05-10-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Thu 05-11-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Friday, May 12, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Fri 05-12-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Saturday, May 13, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 05-13-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Alger Private Charter
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 05-14-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Wed 05-17-2017
12:00 PM
  SOLD OUT
Eventwright Charter
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 05-20-2017
7:00 PM
$89 10+
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sun 05-28-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Thursday, June 01, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Available
Thu 06-01-2017
7:00 AM
$0 10+
QUEEN OF HEARTS available
every day in June. To reserve
for any date not listed below,
please call.
Saturday, June 17, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 06-17-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Tue 06-20-2017
7:00 AM
$85 10+
Saturday, June 24, 2017
CALL Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 06-24-2017
7:00 AM
  SOLD OUT
Mosely Private Charter
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Queen of Hearts Rockfish
Sat 07-01-2017
7:00 AM
$89 10+
Free Fishing License Day!
FIRST PREV( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST